Einrichtungsleitung

Yvonne Wiesner

Telefon: 04161-59655
yvonne.wiesner@wohnstift-buxtehude.com

 

Pflegedienstleitung

Barbara Rosemann

Telefon: 04161- 59655
barbara.rosemann@wohnstift-buxtehude.com

 

Stellv. PDL Tagespflege

Nils Salowsky

Telefon: 04161- 59655
tagespflege@wohnstift-buxtehude.com

 

Verwaltung

Martina Stemmann

Telefon: 04161 - 59655
martina.stemmann@wohnstift-buxtehude.com

 

Verwaltung

Firdevs Topal

Telefon: 04161 - 59655
firdevs.topal@wohnstift-buxtehude.com

 

Vermietung

Sabine Habich

Telefon: 04161 - 59655
sabine.habich@wohnstift-buxtehude.com

 

Medizinproduktebeauftragter

Detlev Kaschinski

Telefon: 04161 - 596-505

haustechnik@wohnstift-buxtehude.com